APPENDIX A: Joint Ministerial Committee on Private Healthcare Costs (JMCPHC)

- YB Senator Datuk Seri Amir Hamzah Azizan Minister of Finance II Ministry of Finance
- YB Datuk Seri Dr. Haji Dzulkefly Ahmad Minister of Health Ministry of Health
- YBhg. Datuk Johan Mahmood Merican Secretary General of Treasury (KSP) Ministry of Finance
- YBhg. Datuk Dr. Shahrazat Haji Ahmad Deputy Secretary General of Treasury (Investment) (TKSP(I)) Ministry of Finance (as an alternate to Secretary General of Treasury)
- Datuk Dr Mahathar Abd Wahab
 Director General of Health
 Ministry of Health
- YBhg. Dato' Sri Suriani Dato' Ahmad Secretary General (KSU) Ministry of Health
- YBhg. Dato' Seri Abdul Rasheed Ghaffour Governor Bank Negara Malaysia

APPENDIX B: Consultative Council on Private Healthcare Costs

- En. Ben Ng
 President

 Life Insurance Association of Malaysia (LIAM)
- En. Mark O'Dell
 Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
 Life Insurance Association of Malaysia (LIAM)
- En. Nor Azman Zainal Representative Malaysian Takaful Association (MTA)
- En. Anwar Anis bin Anis Ahmad Honourary Secretary Association of Private Hospitals of Malaysian (APHM)
- YBrs. Dr Tan Hui Ling
 Board Member
 Association of Private Hospitals of Malaysian (APHM)
- YBhg. Datuk Dr. Thirunavukarasu Rajoo
 President
 Malaysian Medical Association (MMA)
- YBrs. Dr Sng Kim Hock Adviser
 Association of Specialists in Private Medical Practice Malaysia (ASPMPM)
- YBhg. Professor Dato' Dr Adeeba Kamarulzaman President & Pro Vice-Chancellor Monash University Malaysia
- YBrs. Dr Saravanan Thambirajah Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Federation of Malaysian Consumers Associations (FOMCA)

Note: Other relevant stakeholders may be invited to join the Consultative Council, as needed.